Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Yaoi Addict
    Savings

Fye (L5)Albafica (L1)Akira TnC (L1)
    Athrun (L7)Tieria (L3)Cloud (L4)
    Yukimura (L7)Kamui (L7)Fuji (L6)

Too strict and too many rules... maybe?

Hello!

I don't know if it's only me or what, but I find the rules in this forum pretty.... too strict and too much. I really love this forum yes, and I understand that this forum need some certian rules to keep the forum going. But for me, I am getting more and more uncomfortable with all these rules....

For example, when I was a newbie I posted a 'thank you post' to some people who was sharing their manga, and got a warning. Which is understandable.
    But these days, I have gotten a pretty fast line, so I wanted to upload more stuff to share with people out there who can not use bittorrent. And after some uploading of anime and stuff, I got a notice which told me that it was unecessary to upload the anime since some of the previous links of other people were not dead. Somehow I can not understand... why can't people post their sharing link as they please? (but they might have their own reason)

In my point of view, there are too many rules in this forum to sum up... it's making me dizzy... I mean, if you have the time and the good english skills, then it would be no problem. But for me, who's busy and have limited knowledge of English, reading all those rules and memorize them are really.... tiring for me ^^;;

I am getting more and more scepitcal to post a post here now... I always check afterward if I got any warnings or stuff...

I know rules are necessary... but would there be any chance that you can do something about it...

Btw, did I post this post the right place? Hope I won't get one more warning or notice :P

Nether Horizon

Savings

Luffy (L10)(Event) Forum - LawZoro (L10)
    DalekNaruto Sage (L10)TARDIS
    (Event) Forum - Rayflo(S061) Setagawa Masahiro(S060) Kousuke Ooshiba